Skip to content

Telefon-/E-Mail-Verzeichnis der Stadt Kirchberg

Vorwahl: 037602

Zentrale
Telefon: 83-0 oder 83-200
Fax: 83-299
E-Mail: Stadt@Kirchberg.de

Bürgermeisterin
Telefon: 83-102
Fax: 83-201
E-Mail: Buergermeisterin@Kirchberg.de

Hauptamt
Telefon: 83-150
Fax: 83-251
E-Mail: Hauptamt@Kirchberg.de

Finanzen
Telefon: 83-130
Fax: 83-231
E-Mail Finanzen@Kirchberg.de

Bauamt
Telefon: 83-170
Fax: 83-271
E-Mail: Bauamt@Kirchberg.de

Bauhof
Telefon: 66-348
Fax:856-224
E-Mail: Bauhof.kirchberg@online.de

Meldeamt
Telefon: 83-154
Fax: 83-261
E-Mail: Meldeamt@Kirchberg.de